License
These fonts are neither public domain nor shareware. They may not be transferred to third parties. But we’re always pleased when people tell friends and acquaintances about www.freefont.de – and of course you’re welcome to link to us.

Installation on a PC

Click on Download to download the file.

Double-click on the zipped file to open it. A window appears showing the font file. When you double-click on the font file, a window opens showing the font samples. In this window, click on the Install button.

Installation on a Mac

Click on Download to download the file.

Double-click on the zipped file to open it. A window appears showing the font file. When you double-click on the font file, a window opens showing the font samples. In this window, click on the Install font button.

Enjoy!

Lizenz
Diese Schriften sind weder Public-Domain noch Shareware. Sie dürfen sie nicht an Dritte weitergeben. Wir freuen uns aber darüber, wenn Sie Freunden und Bekannten über www.freefont.de berichten; ebenso dürfen Sie gerne auf uns verlinken.

Installation auf dem PC

Klicken Sie auf Download, um die Datei herunterzuladen.

Öffnen Sie diese gepackte Datei mit einem Doppelklick. Es erscheint ein Fenster mit der Schriftdatei. Sobald Sie auf die Schriftdatei doppelklicken, erscheint ein Fenster mit Schriftmustern. In diesem Fenster klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Installieren.

Installation auf dem Mac

Klicken Sie auf Download, um die Datei herunterzuladen.

Öffnen Sie diese gepackte Datei mit einem Doppelklick. Es erscheint ein Fenster mit der Schriftdatei. Sobald Sie auf die Schriftdatei doppelklicken, erscheint eine Vorschau der Schrift. In diesem Fenster klicken Sie auf Schriftart installieren.

Viel Spaß!